A little information about your SimpleDifferent account.

Upon creation every SimpleDifferent account has one Starter site

You can have up to 7 Starter sites in your SimpleDifferent account. You can also have as many Pro sites as you would like. This makes it easy to manage all of your sites under 1 account. If you would like to add more sites to your account you can do so in the "Account Preferences" menu under "create a new site".

Remember you can change any Starter site to Pro, all the content that you have worked on will stay the same. The only difference will be access to the Pro tools.

Providing contact information to SimpleDifferent

It is a good idea to provide the correct contact information when you sign up. If SimpleDifferent needs to contact you regarding your site we will do so at the email address that you provided. If you would like to change the email address that is associated with your site you can do this in the "Account Preferences" menu. 
You will also need to provide a name and address when you are publishing your site. This information should be kept as accurate as possible as it is a legal requirement when publishing any site to the web. 

 Note:  SimpleDifferent keeps all personal information that you provide confidential.
It will not be shared or used for any other purpose other than for SimpleDifferent to contact you with news. No offers of a commercial nature will ever be sent to you at the address you provide here.

Unpublishing and deleting SimpleDifferent sites

If for any reason you want to unpublish or delete a SimpleDifferent site you can do so in the "Account Preferences" menu. Unpublished sites will still be available to edit and can be re-published at any time. Please be careful though, erased sites can not be recovered. They will be permanently removed from the SimpleDifferent servers.

If you would like to close an account

simply delete all sites associated with the account. Upon the confirmation of the last site being deleted your account will also be removed from the SimpleDifferent servers. 
This can not be undone.